logo

COMMERCE DEPARTMENT

Mr. Rohit Patrick

rohit.patrick83@gmail.com

MR.RAKESH MAHAJAN

Mahajanshunti@gmail.com

Mr.Navendu Saxena

mailnavendu1980@gmail.com

Aishwarya Chaturvedi

aishwaryasrg2017@gmail.com.

COMPUTER DEPARTMENT

Mr.ROHIT SINGH

coolrohitsingh1990@gmail.com

Mrs.Pinki Gaur

pinkigaur85@gmail.com

Mrs.Pallavi Chaturvedi

pallavimishra.pm@gmail.com

CREATIVE ART DEPARTMENT

Ms.Sumiti Satsangi

sumitisingh48@gmail.com

DANCE DEPARTMENT

Mr.Sunil Kumar

singhsunil1234512345@gmail.com

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

Mr. S.P Singh

177surya81@gmail.com

Mr. Arun Mishra

arunmishra1910@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjeev Kr Sharma

sanjeevsharma29999@gmail.com

Mr. Y. Singh

yogendras10@gmail.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Seema Chauhan

seemachauhan301@gmail.com

Mr. Avneet Kumar Singh

Singhavneetjadaun@gmail.com

Anil kumar

Av954586@gmail.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Ms.Soma Bhowmick

soma.b29@gmail.com

Mr.Siddharth Gautam

amplitude.agra@gmail.com

Mrs.Rakhi Chaudhary

rakhi.r.singh@gmail.com

Mrs. Sweety Mathur

sweetyabhi1802@gmail.com

Mr. Sahil Zaidi

sahilzaidi1994@gmail.com

Mr.Manoj

man04oj@gmail.com

SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Seema Kohli

seemakohli466@gmail.com

Mrs.Prerna Jain

prerna1007@gmail.com

Mr.Amit Kumar Gupta

amit.studypoint2008@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Karamjeet Parmar

parmarkaramjeet@gmail.com

Mrs.Mamta Chawla

chawlamamta0405@gmail.com

Mrs. Neeta Rawat

neetarawat0148@gmail.com

Mrs.lata Rathore

rathorelata10@gmail.com

Mrs.Shalini Berry

shaliniberry14@gmail.com

Ms. Anjna Thapar

joydeepthapar@gmail.com

Mrs. Bhanu Vishnani

vishnanipiyush@gamil.com

Mrs. Soni Kalra

sonikalra.kalra@gmail.com

Mrs. Anjali Kapoor

anjalikapooragra@gmail.com

Mrs.Manisha Chauhan

manishachauhan419@gmil.com

Ms.Shailja Singh

shailjasingh1124@gmail.com

Mrs. Shailja Gautam

shailjagautam91@gmail.com

Ms.Shally

shally626@gmail.com

Ms.Rupali

rupalisatsangi1992@gmail.com

Ms.Jaya Adlakha

jayaalifea5@gmail.com

Ms.Sudhi Nayyar

Sudhinayyar27@gmail.com

Mrs. Sunita Agarwal

agrawalsunita369@gmail.com

Mrs. Madhulika Asthana

dollyasthana26@gmail.com

Mrs Renuka Sharma

renukasharmars4@gmail.com

Mrs.Upasna Dubey

upasnaprafulla2017@gmail.com

Ms. Arti Rana

chotiarti30@gmail.com

Mrs.Alka Dua

alkadua09@gmail.com

Mr. S.K. Sharma

sharma.sanjeevkumar2@gmail.com

Ms.Deepika Shrama

minidixit53@gmail.com

 

Mr.Shyamveer singh kushwah

sameerkush88@gmail.com

Mrs. Shikha Sharma

shikhaushrm3@gmail.com

Ms.Nikita Tewari

nikitatewari55@gmail.com

Mrs.Neetu Sharma

sharmanitika.484 @gmail.com

Monika chourasia

monikachaurasia031@gmail.com

Ms.Shalini Singh

Nibhashalini@gmail.com

Mrs.Lajwanti

rslajwanti@gmail.com

Ms.Rekhaa Rathod

rrekhaa752@gmail.com

WAZID

vajid122014@gmail.com

Mr.Shilesh

shileshyadav1@gmail.com

Ms.Nidhi Agarwal

Koolcatnidhi@gmail.com

Anju Saxena

saxenaanju1991@gmail.com

Vanshika sharma

svanshika1997@gmail.com

Ms.Sonal Gautam

sonalgautam803@gmail.com

Mr.Ajay Chandla

ajaychandla001@gmail.com

Mr.Ram

kumaram170057@gmail.com

COVID 19 Admissions Open